4th of July

Hi guys, happy 4th of July if you celebrate it (I don’t but oh well).

It also happens to be the anniversary of my favourite band, Fearless Vampire Killers, breaking up and my granny’s birthday. Yayy.

Luckily I saw and met the band a couple months before their breakup and I got the best hug ever which I now know was an apology since the singer, Kier, was yet to announce the split of the band.

FB_IMG_1499183499081

FB_IMG_1499183504046

That was when I had long hair, though. April 19th (I think) 2017. That concert was possibly one of my favourites.

Anyway, got sidetracked there. Happy fourth of July!

 

Leave a Reply

