it’s been like 2 weeks

I had exams and stuff (no other excuses though, just laziness) and I haven’t posted in ages, wooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo.

I just watched My Neighbour Totoro and it’s goooood. Weird though. I didn’t realise how old it was until just now (aired in 1988). It’s pretty good for its age, though. And whilst watching that, I was enjoying some hoisin chicken and noodles :p

I’m going rock climbing again tomorrow, so that’s exciting. In like 4 weeks it’s Download Fest in 2 weeks it’s the half-term holidays 😀

Also I got GTA V and accidentally walked into a strip club. I’ll post about that later though

Leave a Reply

