Easter holidays! :D

On Sunday (I think?) it’s Easter so we’re having a break from school for 2 weeks. Yayy. So far, we’ve gone rock climbing and another jujitsu practice (but I’m taking a break this week)

On Friday next week I’m going shopping with my friend Chloe, yayyyyyyy. Also I forgot what day it is and then weeped in realisation that it’s a Thursday and not a Tuesday. Sigh.

Currently I’m hanging out with my friend Cole on imvu, say hiiii. My avatar looks nooby because I’m on a different account to usual.bandicam 2017-04-13 19-30-20-891

Also I got a wig and I look emo AF

IMG_20170413_133346.jpg

Leave a Reply

