My (terrible) posting schedule.

Hi people. I think I need to re-evaluate my posting schedule. I’ve missed a week of posting and 3 days after the last (missed) post, I haven’t been able to catch up to it. I can now though, so yayyy.
So on Tuesdays I usually do nothing – I was just being lazy this week. Wednesdays I do Muay Thai kickboxing; Thursdays I do Jujitsu because I have the British Championships coming up (6 days to go) and I need practice; every other Friday after school I have a guitar lesson; Saturday mornings are more Jujitsu, Sundays are usually nothing except today is extra practice for Jujitsu (again) and there’s nothing on Monday.

So there, now you know how boring my life is.

I’m still going to try to do Tuesdays and Thursdays, however that may shift because I’m under a LOT of stress atm (last minute comp. training, tests and grades, etc.) Also we just got a new internet hub and it’s worse than the last one (the last one was apparently 3mb and this one is like 30, but it’s worse??).

And also, just for fun, I’m going to open another menu thingy and make it for art stuff. I’m getting more into art and I really enjoy it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

