So recently I’ve been obsessed with PS3 games and ever since I finished COD Ghosts, I’ve been obsessed with World At War. Eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.

It all started with me buying my dad Battlefield 3 for Christmas (it was 99p in a shop, so I thought why not?) and he got me to play it. We haven’t finished that one yet but yeah, I now have a stockpile of gun games and Assassin’s Creed games that will last a decade.

I’m not even joking, I bought about 5 Assassin’s Creed games for only £5 and I haven’t even finished the first one yet, so I can’t play AC II or any others. At the moment I’m on AC I and it’s pretty bare. I have no quests or anything to do at the moment so I kinda just wander around saving citizens from guards. At least in COD, you always have an assignment.

I was also cleaning the lounge the other day and found some games I remember my dad playing/letting me play from when I was littler (Blazing Angels, Tomb Rader, etc.) so I might have a go at those too.

Leave a Reply

