Scheduling my posting (+ Netflix.)

I always forget to post things, ahhhh. But I’ve found out how to schedule posts now 😉 So if I don’t post then just blame me for being lazy because I know how to schedule.

We were going to go to a restaurant earlier, but then we realised it was closed. And I even bothered to put on makeup! :[ We had to walk to it, too, and my fingers felt like they were almost falling off.

Earlier my friend told me about Netflix doing A Series Of Unfortunate Events, so I’m going to watch that now. When I was 8 or 9 I tried to read one of the books (the 9th one, I think, because I was an idiot and didn’t know there was an order) but I didn’t really understand them, being only a child.

But yayyy, I’ll watch it soon.

Leave a Reply

