Sorry for not posting in a week. (I dyed my hair + I’m refurbishing the blog.)

Okay, I’ve done literally nothing all week, except for moving my uncle’s stuff into his new house, and going to a really FREAKING BORING wedding party for two people who I dislike. I also dyed my hair black, and it looks quite cool.

It’s Arctic Fox: Transylvania so it’s black with a bluish tint. I really like it. When I was at the wedding party last night, I looked like a Gothic princess, it was great fun.

My mum’s friends from university are so funny, they were dancing like mad men and somehow knew the lyrics to every, and I repeat every, song’s lyrics.

I look gross because I just woke up about 10 minutes before writing this post but this is a picture of my hair:

bandicam-2016-10-23-10-10-12-205

And here’s a picture of my dress:

bandicam-2016-10-20-17-06-53-287

Also, I’m going to be ‘refurbishing’ my blog, because I don’t like the way I’ve set it out. So if you wonder why something looks really out of place, then that’s why..

One thought on “Sorry for not posting in a week. (I dyed my hair + I’m refurbishing the blog.)

Leave a Reply

