I don’t know what to name this post

Hi! Sorry for my lack of posts recently, but I’ve been a bit busy. I was helping my mum with her blog  and the layout of it. She’s had a few likes here and there. It’s an artsy blog, seeing as she is an aspiring artist. I’ll make sure to do more posts soon, and I’ll get my band reviews back up too!

At the moment I’m watching Pokemon because I’m so bored. All of my friends who play Pokemon Go are like “You don’t know what a Pokemon even is!!!11!11!!1!” while they still haven’t watched the anime..

Leave a Reply

