I just made some choker necklaces because I was really bored. One is black with a skull (my favourite one) and the second is a pink pastel goth styled one with a bow. I think they’re both really cute.

At the fairy festival I went to, I bought a black choker with two white witch pentagram thingies and a chain connecting them. I did wear it to town, but I thought it was a little too formal. But the chokers I made are just fine so that’s good.

In the future, I’m planning to make an Etsy shop to make a bit of money, since my sister can make hundreds of pounds a month just from her Etsy shop. Would you buy from it?

I set the skullchoker as the ‘featured image’ if you want to see.

Leave a Reply

