Bring Me The Horizon are something to fangirl over. Their music changes from softer metal to screaming which makes their albums more interesting to me.

Although I liked the album Suicide Season, a more screamy album which was released in 2008, I prefer That’s The Spirit, a softer one. Sempiternal is one of my favourite albums by BMTH, because of the songs Antivist, Sleepwalking, Go to Hell For Heaven’s Sake, and Hospital for Souls.  These songs made me love this album, but at first I only knew two of them.

Oli, the lead singer, has improved greatly since the band’s arrival in 2004. Overall, I do much prefer their newer albums, but I do enjoy their older ones too.

Leave a Reply

