Some people who do the idiotic Instagram eyebrows might find this rant offensive, but it’s personal opinion and it will be ranty.

I love makeup. A lot. And I’m hardly seen in public without at least a little on. BUT WTF IS HAPPENING TO EYEBROWS UGJIOIFJGHJEORJHREIORIJFEKOFJIEQIOIWDFKERWKOGJNBR NJEOGFB ERJOIGFJREOFGJBDKFJFKKFJBNJFKKFJNBGFNRKFGKBNGFJFKJNKFKVNFKFBKN.

Girls (and a few guys), just don’t do that to your poor brows. I saw a youtube video on how to do them and she said “To make them look natural do this” like BFKEGNNFIHVFNRKFIJ FGRRFJAW NO IT DOESNT LOOK NATURAL FNMEFKJNEIRFNRJGNBGNJRIGJNFRKIGNFJ FVBNDMKFVBGRJKDGN its annoying like bish it looks better natural.

kbye guys xo

One thought on “EYEBROW RANT.

  1. Seriously, I think I love you. I love make up too but these days I seem to be looked down at for having natural (tidied up with a simple wax) eyebrows. I absolutely REFUSE to draw on my own brows. Thank you thank you thank you for actually being the only other person in the world (so it seems) to have the same view on the matter. You’ve just gained yourself a new follower!

    Like

Leave a Reply

