Haircut.

I’m about to get my hair cut, yaya. I want to have v. short hair but its shoulder-length at the moment. Which can be considered short but it feels long to me cx She’ll probably wash my hair so yey.

I have like no views at the moment except 3 people and it makes me feel lonely. (Oh wait, I am lonely, hahahaha)

Anyway, I’ll do another post when I’m back, so bye.

**

I forgot to do another post.

But I got my hair cut, and its super pretty and I love it. It’s really cute cxIMG_20160813_200544.jpg

It’s super dramatic lmao. It’s only because I couldn’t be bothered to do the other eye so I just covered it :’)

Leave a Reply

