So hellooo. Today I went shopping with my friend Ellen and it was fabulous. I bought chocolate, a Shakeaway, a Motionless In White album, a Minecraft poster (bc I’m childish), Black Butler II, and a Thor pop toy. It was fun.

I also dyed my hair yesterday with Arctic Fox dye. The colour is Poseidon and I really like it. Earlier when we were shopping this emo kid literally walked past me and went “Woah!” and I was thinking “Jesus Christ, um, hi..” but it was funny. cx

I set the picture above to a selfie w/ the brown hair ^^ It looks bad but eh whatever, you get to see the colour. I’m wearing a FVK shirt too yay.

Leave a Reply

